Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2021

Paw to the Floor Walking Challenge

Thu 1 April 2021 - Mon 3 May 2021
virtual

All Dogs Matters are challenging you to complete 25, 50, or 100 miles during April’s National Pet Month and help…

Find out more »

DOGA and sound gong bath (live event)

Sat 24 April 2021 | 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
St James’s Church, Clerkenwell Close, Farringdon
London, EC1R 0EA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£27.54
Doga

On Saturday 24th Apr 2021, 11:00 - 12:30, at St James's Church's Garden in Clerkenwell, the founder of doga (dog…

Find out more »

May 2021

SUP With Your Pup | 16th May 2021 session

Sun 16 May 2021 | 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
£60
Photo of Back of Beyond Adventures founder with his dog on a SUP

Back of Beyond Adventures' SUP With Your Pup sessions, in Richmond, are back with three new dates: Sunday 16th May…

Find out more »

SUP With Your Pup | 30 May 2021 session

Sun 30 May 2021 | 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
£60
dog on SUP with woman

Back of Beyond Adventures' SUP With Your Pup sessions, in Richmond, are back with some new dates: Sunday 30th May…

Find out more »

June 2021

Dogstival (New Forest)

Sat 5 June 2021 | 9:00 am - Sun 6 June 2021 | 5:00 pm
Burley Park, Burley
New Forest, BH24 4AB
+ Google Map
£7.37
Dog under the entrance arch of the Dogstival

2021 edition of Dogstival, the festival for dogs, will be taking place on Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th June 2021,…

Find out more »

SUP With Your Pup | 13 June 2021 session

Sun 13 June 2021 | 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
£60
Group stad-up paddle boarding on the Thames with dogs

Back of Beyond Adventures' SUP With Your Pup sessions, in Richmond, are back! The next one is on Sunday 13th…

Find out more »

May 2022

GOODWOOF

Sun 1 May 2022 | 8:00 am - Tue 31 May 2022 | 5:00 pm

There is a new two day festival to revival Crufts in the UK! 'GOODWOOF' was meant to launch last May…

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Disclaimer: We do our best to provide accurate information, however times of events may vary/be rescheduled/cancelled, so please always double check on the official events pages/with the organisers. You can find the official link to event page in each listing. We cannot be held liable for relying on information provided in the listing.

Please note that unless clearly stated in the listing, we are NOT the organisers of the event. Please get in touch with the organisers directly with any questions you may have.

Submit a dog event and get it listed in the Dog Events Calendar by filling the form available at this link.